Email us at:
info@rhemauniversity.com

For new registration:
Admin@rhemauniversity.com


Ambassador Program:
Ambassador@rhemauniversity.com


Global Vision:
Globalvision@rhemauniversity.com


Webmaster:
Webmaster@rhemauniversity.com

Telephone: 407-454-6888
Toll Free
1-877-270-0349

Fax 1-866-267-5128


Office hours are Monday-Friday 9a.m.
to 5.p.m.



President, Dr. Roger Richardson:

President@rhemauniversity.com


Executive Director, Marcia Wiliams:
m.williams@rhemauniversity.com



Int'L Admissions Director, Sandra Polanco:
Ms.polanco@rhemauniversity.com



Admissions Director, Joan Winchester:
Joan@rhemauniversity.com



Project Development, Dr. Bruce Henry:
Dr.Henry@rhemauniversity.com



Marketing
, Karla Raynor:
Karl.R@rhemauniversity.com



Marketing Coordinator, Donald Petterson:
Dpetterson@rhemauniversity.com

   






 


Home - About RU - Prospective Students - Academic - Admissions - Contact Us- Site Map

Apply Online - President Desk - Tuition - Ambassador - Affiliate Program - Media - Give


© 2013 Rhema University, Orlando, FL USA